International Relations and Projects Department

Irena Melua
Director of Department
Te.l: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (230)

E-mail: imelua@cu.edu.ge
Room: B25

Ana Tavartkiladze
Exchange Programmes Manager
Tel.:(+995 32) 237 77 77 (240)

E-mail: atavartkiladze@cu.edu.ge
Room: B25

Tamar Karbaia
International Projects Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (233)

E-mail: tkarbaia@cu.edu.ge
Room: B25

Ketevan Karbaia

International Relations Manager

Tel.: +995 (32) 237 77 77 (234)

E-mail: Kkarbaia@cu.edu.ge

Room: B25

Akaki Kapanadze

International Projects Manager

Tel.: +995 (32) 237 77 77 (244)

E-mail: akapanadze@cu.edu.ge

Room: B25

Ancha Gaye

assistat of the Director

Tel.: +995 (32) 237 77 77 (234)

E-mail: agaye@cu.edu.ge

Room: B25