Logistics and Security Department

Shengeli Jikia
Director of Logistics and Security Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (135)

E-mail: sjikia@cu.edu.ge
Room: D12

Nugzar Shengelia
Director of Logistics and Security Department

of Batumi Branch 
Mob: 599160535

E-mail: nushengelia@cu.edu.ge

Soso Kharbedia

Building Operations Manager
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77

E-mail: skharbedia@cu.edu.ge 
Room: A7

Avtandil Chachibaia

Technical Manager
Tel.:  (+995 32) 237 77 77 (131)

E-mail: achachibaia@cu.edu.ge
Room: A7

Domenti Kikasheicshvili

Technical Manager

Tel.:  (+995 32) 237 77 77 

E-mail: dkikacheishvili@cu.edu.ge

Room: A7

Giorgi Lezhava 

Security Manager

Tel.:  (+995 32) 237 77 77

E-mail: gilezhava@cu.edu.ge

Room: A7

Gia Zhgenti

Security Manage

Tel.:  (+995 32) 237 77 77 (100)

E-mail: gzhgenti@cu.edu.ge

Room: A7

Gia Pataraidze 

Technical Assistant

Shalva Mkheidze 

Technical Assistant