Information Technology Department

Levan Arveladze
Director of IT Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (450)

E-mail: larveladze@cu.edu.ge
Room: D36

Giga Kiknadze
Manager of IT Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (281)

E-mail: gkiknadze@cu.edu.ge
Room: C4

Archil Tsiklauri

Technical Assistance Specialist

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (446)

E-mail: atsiklauri@cu.edu.ge

Room: D26

Guram Gremelashvili

Technical Assistance Specialist

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (446)

E-mail: ggremelashvili@cu.edu.ge

Room: D26

Dato Kasradze

Technical Assistance Specialist

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (451)

E-mail: dkasradze@cu.edu.ge

Room: D26

Tornike Turashvili

Technical Assistance Specialist

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (451)

E-mail: toturashvili@cu.edu.ge

Room: D26

Nikoloz Akhalkatsi

Technical Assistance Specialist

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (446)

E-mail: nakhalkatsi@cu.edu.ge

Room: D26

Merab Tavartkiladze
Consultant of IT Department
E-mail: mtavartkiladze@cu.edu.ge

David Gurgenidze

Network systems administrator

E-mail: dgurgenidze@cu.edu.ge