School Administration

David Natroshvili
Dean
Tel:. (+995 32) 237 77 77 (260)

Mob .: 577 905 990
Email: dnatroshvili@cu.edu.ge 

 

Tinatin Giorgadze
Administrative Director of Educational Programs

Tel .: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (432)

Mob .: 599 795 554
E-mail: tgiorgadze@cu.edu.ge 

 

Elene Gogelidze
Academic Manager of Master's Programs
Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (104)

Mob: 577 041 572
E-mail: egogelidze@cu.edu.ge 

 

Nino Khvleuri

Manager of Student Services and Learning Process Monitoring Department (I-II course)
Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (155)

Mob: 577 687 775 
Email: nkhvleuri@cu.edu.ge 

 

Mikhanashvili Nana

Manager of Student Services and Learning Process Monitoring Department (III year)

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (120)

Mob: 598 477128
Email: nmikhanashvili@cu.edu.ge 

 

Salome Kiknadze

Manager of Student Services and Learning Process Monitoring Department (IV year)

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (107)

Mob: 577 399723
E-mail: skiknadze@cu.edu.ge