Foreign Language Center

Khatuna Basilashvili

Director of Foreign Languages Center

E-mail: kbasilashvili@cu.edu.ge

 

Ekaterine Beqishvili

Assistant to the Director of Foreign Languages Center

E-mail: ebekishvili@cu.edu.ge

 

Amalia Mkhitariani

Head of Spanish Language Academic Unit

E-mail: amkhitariani@cu.edu.ge

 

Ketevan Nikoladze

Head of German Language Academic Unit

E-mail: knikoladze@cu.edu.ge

 

Merab Pipia

Head of French Language Academic Unit

E-mail: mpipia@cu.edu.ge

 

Mzia Gogiashvili

Head of Turkish Language Academic Unit

E-mail: mgogiashvili@cu.edu.ge

 

Diana Bitvardi

Head of Russian Language Academic Unit

E-mail: dbitvardi@cu.edu.ge