Marketing and PR Department

Tamta Butkhuzi

Director of Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (440)

E-mail: tbutkhuzi@cu.edu.ge
Room: D30

Mariam Maghularia

Public Relations Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (442)

E-mail: mmaghularia@cu.edu.ge
Room: D30

Tornike Afridonidze

Marketing Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (441)

E-mail: tapridonidze@cu.edu.ge

Room: D30

ketevan Mikiashvili

Marketing Projects Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (443)

E-mail: kmikiashvili@cu.edu.ge

Room: D30

Mery Khvichia

Marketing Events Manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (435)

E-mail: mkhvichia@cu.edu.ge

Room: D30

Nutsa Tsereteli

Assistant to Director of Department

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77

E-mail: nutsereteli@cu.edu.ge

Room: D30

Elene Davitashvili
Information Center Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (400)

E-mail: edavitashvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: D10

Nana Muskhelishvili
Information Center Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (400)

E-mail: nmuskhelishvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: D10