Marketing and PR Department

Tamta Butkhuzi

Director of Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (440)

E-mail: tbutkhuzi@cu.edu.ge
Room: D30

Mariam Maghularia

Public Relations Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (442)

E-mail: mmaghularia@cu.edu.ge
Room: D30

Anano Gunia

Marketing Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (441)

E-mail: agunia@cu.edu.ge

Room: D30

Mery Khvichia

Marketing Events Manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (435)

E-mail: mkhvichia@cu.edu.ge

Room: D30

Nata Solomonia

Digital Media Administrative Assistant

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (443)

E-mail: nsolomonia@cu.edu.ge

Room: D30

Shorena Maisuradze
Information Center Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 

E-mail: smaisuradze@cu.edu.ge
Room: D10

Tamar Gugulashvili
Information Center Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (400)

E-mail: tgugulashvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: D10